Darin King

Darin King

Executive Director

(709) 726-4560 ext 201
dking@tradesnl.com

Melinda Wade

Melinda Wade

Corporate Services

(709) 726-4560 ext 204
mwade@tradesnl.com

Corey Parsons

Corey Parsons

Director, Business Development & External Affairs - Plan Administrator, Member's Trust

(709) 726-4560 ext 202
cparsons@tradesnl.com

Shanelle Clowe

Shanelle Clowe

Communications

(709) 726-4560 ext 203
sclowe@tradesnl.com

Stanley Oliver

Stanley Oliver

Manager, Labrador Office for Indigenous & Northern Skilled Trades

(709) 897-7016
soliver@tradesnl.com

Georgina Lake

Manager, Training and Workforce Development

(709) 726-4560 ext 211
glake@tradesnl.com