Home > About > Staff

Darin King
Executive Director
Phone: 709-726-4560 ext 201
Email: dking@tradesnl.com

Melinda Wade
Corporate Services 
Phone: 709-726-4560 ext 204
Email: mwade@tradesnl.com

Corey Parsons
Director, Business Development & External Affairs
Plan Administrator, Member’s Trust
Phone: 709-726-4560 ext 202
Email: cparsons@tradesnl.com

Shanelle Clowe
Communications Specialist
Office Phone: 709-726-4560 ext 203
Cell: 709-325-1040
Email: sclowe@tradesnl.com

Ed Byrne
Labour Relations
West White Rose Husky
Muskrat Falls
Email: ebyrne@tradesnl.com

Stan Oliver
Manager
Labrador Office for Indigenous & Northern Skilled Trades
Phone: 709-897-7016
Email: soliver@tradesnl.com