Home > About > Staff

Darin King
Executive Director
Phone: 709-726-4560 ext 201
Email: dking@tradesnl.com

Corey Parsons
Manager of Communications & External Affairs
Phone: 709-726-4560 ext 202
Email: cparsons@tradesnl.com

Melinda Wade
Jurisdiction & Grievance Administration Manager
Phone: 709-726-4560 ext 204
Email: mwade@tradesnl.com

Carolynn Cantwell
Accounts Receivable Manager
Phone: 709-726-4560 ext 205
Email: ccantwell@tradesnl.com

John Horgan
Plan Administrator, Member’s Trust
Phone: 709-726-4560 ext 207
Email: jhorgan@tradesnl.com

Tom Walsh
Labour Relations Site Representative, Lower Churchill Project
Email: twalsh@tradesnl.com

Ed Byrne
Labour Relations Site Representative, West White Rose Husky Project
Email: ebyrne@tradesnl.com

Paul Rich
Manager of Indigenous Relations
Phone: 709-897-7016
Email: prich@tradesnl.com

Jennifer Furey
Manager of Business & Workforce Development 
Phone: 709-726-4560 ext 211
Email: jfurey@tradesnl.com