Home > About > Staff

Darin King
Executive Director
Phone: 709-726-4560 ext 201
Email: dking@tradesnl.com

Corey Parsons
Communications & External Affairs
Plan Administrator, Member’s Trust
Phone: 709-726-4560 ext 202
Email: cparsons@tradesnl.com

Melinda Wade
Human Resources
Phone: 709-726-4560 ext 204
Email: mwade@tradesnl.com

Jennifer Furey
Business & Workforce Development
Corporate Affairs

Phone: 709-726-4560 ext 211
Email: jfurey@tradesnl.com

Ed Byrne
Labour Relations Site Representative, West White Rose Husky Project
Email: ebyrne@tradesnl.com

Paul Rich
Manager
Labrador Office for Indigenous & Northern Skilled Trades
Phone: 709-897-7016
Email: prich@tradesnl.com

Erin Snow
Project Development Officer
Labrador Office for Indigenous & Northern Skilled Trades
Email: esnow@tradesnl.com